Past Chapter Presidents

29September 2020 Cole Ralenkotter
28August 2020September 2020Korey Johnson
27June 2013June 2014Dustin W. Sexton
26August 2012June 2013Jacob Bowen
25March 2012May 2012Chanc Lykins
24January 2011March 2012Jonathon L. Mason
23March 2009January 2011Sean Schooley
22September 2008March 2009Gary C. Cornett, Jr.
21November 2006September 2008Jason R. Allen
20December 2004November 2006Derek S. Bailey
19January 2004December 2004Matthew V Pickeral
18January 2003January 2004David J. Lockhart
17December 2001January 2003Joshua W. Bodimer
16January 2000December 2001Bart A. Burke
15March 1999January 2000Roman M Cassidy
14June 1998March 1999Daniel L. Plyler
13February 1995August 1996Christopher M. Witham
12May 1994February 1995Christopher S. Kirk
11May 1993May 1994Donald J. Hook
10November 1992 Jerry D. Carey II
9March 1992 Joseph C. Gagliano
1  Michael B. Fox
2  Thomas G. Fern, Jr.
3  William J. Gooslin, Jr.
4  Charles E. Duncan
5  Douglas K. Shear
6  Gary J. Wagner
7  Daniel M. Reeder
8  Craig F. Melzer

The Mu-Sigma Colony of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Morehead State University was installed as a chapter on May 31, 1969.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.